dedicated to u

source: sebuah video dari youtube



.have i told u recently, how much i love u?

.i don't love u for this or that,i love u for the sake of ALLAH....

you are a true blessing sent to me from ALLAH, and I thank ALLAH for sending u to me....

i have many friends, but u are different....

you care for me, when i feel others have no concern....

you are there for me when I am in need of help, when I see others secretly run....

you understand me, when others do not even try...

you comfort my heart, when others make me more stressed....

you remind me of ALLAH, when others make me forget....

i can go on and list many more ways how you are so special....

i ask ALLAH to make us amongst those who are under his shade on the day of judgment as "two people who met and parted for the sake of ALLAH" (bukhori)

.thank you for giving me advice, when i was so confused...

thank you for helping me find my way, when i was so lost....

thank you for forgiving me, when i said and did the wrong thing....

thank you for putting me in check, when i started to go astray....

thank you for making me fear ALLAH, when i got too involved in this duniya....

thank you, is just not good enough...

i ask ALLAH to give you good in this life and in the hereafter...

i ask ALLAH to forgive you, have mercy on you, protect you, give you health and sustenance..

i ask ALLAH to make you amongst his most dear servants...

i ask ALLAH to love u and love all those who are dear to you..

i ask ALLAH to grant you a place in jannah, and i pray i can be there with u..

Amiin...

2 thoughts on “dedicated to u

Leave a Reply

